Events near Baker City

1 - 25 of 45
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

Tri-City Kart Club
Tri City Kart Club , Richland, WA
Karting
Sat, Jun 19

Turn 2 Lapping
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Sun, Jun 20

Turn 2 Lapping
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 26

Snake River Karters
Glenn Morgan Raceway @ Foster Field , Star, ID
Karting
Fri, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 26

North West Road Racers
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Karting
Sat, Jun 26

PCA - Inland Northwest
Dissmore's IGA , Pullman, WA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Bogus Basin Hillclimb Assn./NHA
Freezeout Hillclimb , Emmett, ID
Hill Climb
Sun, Jun 27

Snake River Karters
Glenn Morgan Raceway @ Foster Field , Star, ID
Karting
Wed, Jun 30

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Fri, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 3

Tri-City Kart Club
Tri City Kart Club , Richland, WA
Karting
Sat, Jul 3

PCA - Inland Northwest
Starbucks-Palouse Mall, Moscow, ID , Moscow, ID
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 10

PCA - Inland Northwest
Country Mercantile - Richland , Richland, WA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Snake River Karters
Glenn Morgan Raceway @ Foster Field , Star, ID
Karting
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 17

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Snake River Rally , Clarkston, WA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

OnGrid
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

SCCA - Snake River Region
Expo Idaho , Boise, ID
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jul 19

Skip Day Trackdays
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Fri, Jul 23

STAR Projects
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Fri, Jul 30

STAR Projects
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Fri, Jul 30 - Sat, Jul 31

Tri-City Kart Club
Tri City Kart Club , Richland, WA
Karting
Sat, Aug 7

PCA - Inland Northwest
Starbucks-Palouse Mall, Moscow, ID , Moscow, ID
Festival/Social
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Sat, Aug 14

PCA - Inland Northwest
Country Mercantile - Richland , Richland, WA
Festival/Social
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 events