Events near Canaan - Page 4

76 - 100 of 244
Mon, May 24 - Tue, May 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, May 28 - Mon, May 31

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Pro Race
Sat, May 29

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29

Connecticut Autocross & Rally Team
Eastern States Exposition , West Springfield , MA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - New England Region - Solo
Devens Airfield , Ayer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 6

Xtreme Xperience
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
Driver School
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

Empire Drivers Inc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Thu, Jun 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 12

SCCA - New England Region - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Fri, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 12

Vintage Racer Group
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Club Race
Fri, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 12

VSCCA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

Hudson River Valley Tour
Hero Fund America , Sharon Springs, NY
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 12

MassTuning
Club Motorsports , Tamworth, NH
Driver School
Sat, Jun 12

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Northwoods Brewing Company , Northwood, NH
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 12

Renegade Miata Club
Devens Airfield , Ayer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
Team O'Neil Rally School , Dalton, nh
Stage Rally
Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
Team O'Neil Rally School , Dalton, nh
Stage Rally
Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - New England Region - Solo
Devens Airfield , Ayer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jun 17

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Fri, Jun 18

Penguin Roadracing School
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 19

Hooked On Driving - Northeast
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Showing 76 - 100 of 244 events