Events near Cambridge near 44313

1 - 25 of 216
Thu, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 14

Xtreme Xperience
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Driver School
Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14

PCA - Mid Ohio
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Driver School
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Rider Training Institute
Guelph M2 , Guelph, Ontario
Motorcycle School
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Rider Training Institute
Cambridge M , Cambridge, ON
Motorcycle School
Sat, Aug 13 - Sat, Oct 15

Pitt Race
Pitt International Race Complex , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

Michigan Turn Marshals
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Sun, Aug 14

Corvette Troy
Kil-Kare Raceway , Xenia, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

Welland County Motorcycle Club
Welland County MX , Welland, ON
Motocross
Sun, Aug 14

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pitt International Race Complex , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

Waterford Hills
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Sun, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 15

Auburn Cord Duesenberg Museum
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Open Track
Mon, Aug 15

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Tue, Aug 16

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Wed, Aug 17

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
Fortress Obetz , Obetz, Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Aug 18

Arthritis Foundation Rolling Legend
Metro Place , Dublin, Oh
Road Rally
Fri, Aug 19

Akron Sports Car Club
Dragway 42 , West Salem, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 19

Waterford Hills
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Fri, Aug 19

The Delaware Group Inc.
Delaware Speedway , Delaware, ON
Pro Race
Fri, Aug 19

Route 1 Raceway
Route 1 Raceway , Merlin , On
Karting
Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Pitt International Race Complex , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21

BMW CCA - Buckeye Chapter - Driving Events
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Driver School
Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21

AutoInterests
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Driver School
Fri, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 21

MotoAmerica
Pitt International Race Complex , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Sat, Aug 20

Akron Sports Car Club
Dragway 42 , West Salem, OH
Autocross/Solo
Showing 1 - 25 of 216 events