Events near Fairfield near 92620 - Page 5

101 - 122 of 122
Fri, Jan 14

Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jan 22

Porsche Owners Club
The Porsche Experience Center , Carson, California
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 23

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 6

Porsche Owners Club
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Combined
Fri, Feb 25

Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Motorcycle School
Sat, Feb 26 - Sun, Feb 27

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 13

Porsche Owners Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Combined
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 20

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Mar 25

Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Motorcycle School
Sat, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 10

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Viejas Casino , Alpine, CA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 15

Chuckwalla Valley Raceway
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Motorcycle School
Fri, May 13 - Sun, May 15

Porsche Owners Club
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Combined
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Viejas Casino , Alpine, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 5

Porsche Owners Club
Streets of Willow Springs , Rosamond, CA
Combined
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Viejas Casino , Alpine, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2

Porsche Owners Club
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Combined
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 20

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4

Porsche Owners Club
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Combined
Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12

AROSC Racing, Time Trials, HPDE
Auto Club Speedway , Fontana, CA
Club Race
Showing 101 - 122 of 122 events