Events near Fairfield near 45066 - Page 3

51 - 75 of 143
Sun, Jul 10

SCCA - Central Kentucky Region - Solo
Bluegrass Stockyards , Lexington, KY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 10

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
Fortress Obetz , Obetz, Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 17

USAC Flag Marshals
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Pro Race
Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17

Antique Motorcycle Club of America
Fulton County Fairgrounds , Wauseon, OH
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 16

SCCA - Indianapolis Region - Rally
BP (Hanna & East St) , INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Road Rally
Sat, Jul 16

Margay Racing
Motorsports Country Club , Batavia, OH
Karting
Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17

Rev Match LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17

SCCA - Southern West Virginia Region
WVU Parkersburg , Parkersburg, WV
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 17

Corvette Troy
Kil-Kare Raceway , Xenia, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 17

SCCA - Central Kentucky Region - Solo
Bluegrass Stockyards , Lexington, KY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 17

SCCA - Columbus Sports Car Club
Walesboro Airport , Columbus, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 17

Tire Rack Street Survival - Hoosier Chapter BMW CCA
Martinsville High School , Martinsville, IN
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 24

Lake Erie Communications
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jul 23

SCCA - Fort Wayne Region
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum , Fort Wayne, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24

MOTORVAULT
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sun, Jul 24

SCCA - Fort Wayne Region
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum , Fort Wayne, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 24

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
Fortress Obetz , Obetz, Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 24

SCCA - Indiana Northwest Region
Subaru of Indiana Automotive , lafayette, indiana
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

USAC Flag Marshals
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Pro Race
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Lake Erie Communications
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Thu, Aug 4

SWP Performance
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Driver School
Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7

Xtreme Xperience
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 7

#GRIDLIFE
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Open Track
Sat, Aug 6

BMW CCA - M Chapter
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Driver School
Showing 51 - 75 of 143 events