Events near West Salem - Page 6

126 - 150 of 198
Sat, Aug 28

Tire Rack Street Survival - Mid Ohio Region PCA
Ohio Highway Patrol Academy , Columbus, OH
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

Waterford Hills
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Northwestern Ohio Region
Toledo Express Airport , Swanton, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Fort Wayne Region
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum , Fort Wayne, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Waterford Hills
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Wed, Sep 1

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Open Track
Fri, Sep 3

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Club Racing
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Time Trial
Fri, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 5

AutoInterests
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 4

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 5

Lake Erie Communications
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Wed, Sep 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 10

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Karting
Sat, Sep 11

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Karting
Sat, Sep 11

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 12

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sun, Sep 12

Waterford Hills
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Open Track
Mon, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Tue, Sep 14

PCA - Rally Sport Region
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Tue, Sep 14

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Open Track
Fri, Sep 17

SWP Performance
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 19

MVP Track Time
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Driver School
Sat, Sep 18

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Karting
Showing 126 - 150 of 198 events