Events near Winston-Salem

1 - 25 of 104
Wed, May 19

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Open Track
Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23

PCA - First Settlers
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro , Waynesboro, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, May 21 - Thu, May 27

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Pro Race
Sat, May 22

SILVER HORSE INVESTMENTS, LLC
Silver Horse Garage , Apex , NC
Car Show/Concours
Sat, May 22

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

SCCA - Washington DC Region - HPDE
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, May 23

Supermoto East Coast - SMEC
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Motorcycle Race
Sun, May 23

PCA - Shenandoah
Fine Creek Brewing Company , Powhatan, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, May 23

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Sun, May 23

Audi Club NA - Carolinas Chapter
Hanging Rock State Park , Danbury, NC
Road Rally
Sun, May 23

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29

SCCA - South Carolina Region - Solo
Darlington Raceway , Darlington, SC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Central Carolinas Region
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia Int'l - Full Course , Alton, VA
Driver School
Wed, Jun 2 - Thu, Jun 3

David Murry Track Days
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Open Track
Wed, Jun 2 - Wed, Jun 30

GoPro Motorplex
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

SCCA - Central Carolinas Region - Autocross
zMAX Dragway , Concord, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 6

Audi Club NA - Carolinas Chapter
Jordan Lake State Rec. Area , Apex , NC
Road Rally
Mon, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 8

Chin Track Days
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

MBCA - Carolinas
Asheville, NC , Asheville, NC
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 12

Motorsport 4the Masses
Caraway Speedway , Sophia, North Carolina
Driver School
Sat, Jun 12

ProCup Karting
Camp Motorsport , Clover, VA
Karting
Sat, Jun 12

PCA - First Settlers
Joe's Inn Bon Air , Richmond, VA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

Rezoom Motorsports
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Showing 1 - 25 of 104 events