Events near Shafter - Page 4

76 - 100 of 161
Sat, Jun 26

Speed Ventures
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Jun 27

Fast Lane Racing School
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16

SoCal Drivers Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Jul 18

Fast Lane Racing School
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Driver School
Sun, Jul 18

Porsche Owners Club
Port of Los Angeles - Berth 46 , San Pedro, CA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jul 22

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 1

Speed Ventures
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8

Porsche Owners Club
Auto Club Speedway , Fontana, CA
Combined
Sat, Aug 7

Porsche Owners Club
Auto Club Speedway , Fontana, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 7

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Sun, Aug 8

PCA - Riverside
Auto Club Speedway , Fontana, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 8

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 15

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Sat, Aug 14

Vapor Trail Vettes (NCCC )
Santa Maria Airport , Santa Maria, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

TrackXperience
Spring Mountain , Pahrump, NV
Open Track
Thu, Aug 19

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Showing 76 - 100 of 161 events