Events near San Diego near 60068

1 - 25 of 56
Thu, Dec 8

RaceCraft1
RaceCraft1 - The SILO , INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Sim Racing
Sat, Dec 10

Madison Sports Car Club
Breakwater Restaurant , Monona, WI
Festival/Social
Thu, Dec 15

RaceCraft1
RaceCraft1 - The SILO , INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Sim Racing
Sun, Dec 18

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Fastimes Indoor Karting , Indianapolis, IN
Karting
Sun, Jan 1 - Thu, Nov 30

AMA District 16
AMA District 16 , Pewaukee, WI
Membership
Sat, Jan 7

PCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Yacht Club , Milwaukee, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 7 - Sat, Mar 4

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 14

Whatssmokin Promotions
Michiana Events Center , Shipshewana, IN
Off Road
Sat, Jan 14

SCCA - South Bend Region - Solo
Chicory Event Center , Mishawaka, IN
Membership
Sat, Jan 14

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Golden Mast Inn , Okauchee, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 14

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center , Rockford, IL
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Jan 15

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Fastimes Indoor Karting , Indianapolis, IN
Karting
Sun, Jan 29

Steel Shoe Fund
Sunset On The Water , Fond du Lac, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 11

Dairyland Racing
Sunset On The Water , Fond du Lac, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 11

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Ron's Toy Barn , Saukville, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 18

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Ferrari Lake Forest , Lake Bluff, IL
Festival/Social
Sun, Feb 19

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Fastimes Indoor Karting , Indianapolis, IN
Karting
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19

SCCA - CenDiv
Best Western Airport, Milwaukee , Milwaukee, WI
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Mar 19

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Fastimes Indoor Karting , Indianapolis, IN
Karting
Sat, Apr 1

Fast Line Track Day
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Fri, Apr 14

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16

3BallsRacing
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30

Xtreme Xperience
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Sat, Apr 29 - Sun, Apr 30

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, May 1 - Tue, May 2

3BallsRacing
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 events