Events near San Diego near 29067 - Page 2

26 - 50 of 134
Fri, Apr 30

CMP
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Fri, Apr 30

CMP
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

PCA - First Settlers
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

PCA - Smoky Mountain
Carnegie Hotel , Johnson City, TN
Combined
Sat, May 1

Danville Riverview Rotary
Ballou Park , Danville, VA
Car Show/Concours
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

NASA - Southeast Region
Carolina Motorsports Park
Club Race
Sun, May 2

MBCA - Carolinas
Charlotte, NC Area , Matthews, NC
Tech Session
Wed, May 5 - Thu, May 6

Bertil Roos Racing School
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8

World Karting Association
Charlotte Motor Speedway , Concord, NC
Karting
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Club Racing
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Wed, May 12

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Thu, May 13

Track Advantage
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Open Track
Fri, May 14

Atlanta Driving Society
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

NASA - Mid Atlantic Region
VIRginia International Raceway
Club Race
Sat, May 15

GoPro Motorplex
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting
Sat, May 15

NASA - Mid Atlantic Autocross Region
VIR Kart Track
Autocross
Sat, May 15

World Karting Association
Triple T Raceway , Saint Pauls , NC
Karting
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

SCCA - Blue Ridge Region
Danville Regional Airport , Danville , VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

Track Day Winner
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Motorcycle School
Sun, May 16

Highlands Sports Car Club
Jerry Sutton Training Center , Franklin, NC
Autocross/Solo
Tue, May 18

Highlands Sports Car Club
WNC Agricultural Center , Fletcher, NC
Autocross/Solo
Wed, May 19

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Open Track
Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Pro Race
Sat, May 22

SCCA - East Tennessee Region
Frazier Motorsports Park , Tazewell, TN
RallyCross
Showing 26 - 50 of 134 events