Pukka Software @ Online Webinar info on Feb 12, 2014 (019221) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

Pukka Software @ Online Webinar

Pukka Software

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Online Webinar, San Rafael, CA

7 Habits of Highly Successful Driving Instructors Presented by Ross Bentley & Brian Ghidinelli Please join us for this FREE webinar where Ross will share his top 7 habits of highly successful driving instructors from his new eBook Brake, Brake, BRAKE- The HPDE Instructor Manifesto. Webinar Details Wednesday, February 12th Two times- 12 noon PST/ 3 pm EST and 5 pm PST/ 8 pm EST http://info.motorsportreg.com/7-habits-driving-instructors


Pukka Software
Contact Brian Ghidinelli
Questions? Contact host


Online Webinar
Location San Rafael, CA
Video Watch a video (YouTube)
Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.